Hi All ....I am new here

in #nature6 years ago

This big wedge land on my foot, I think this bug wanted say hello.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Spooky! I think I could never have taken this photo. Scares me a lot. Great picture though.

Thank you!! ... Ah... if you seen it.. I think you fill run.. it was very big :)))

The pictures you see are very scary. very nice

Thank you!! and it was very big.. not small :)))

And it looks small in the picture

Excellent shot my dear.

Thank you!! :)

Wow is incredible, it is gold color and the blue marks look like large dilated pupils

Thank you!! :) I am happy that you like it :)

What a clear image! Wonderful!❤
Fantastic focus on this dragonfly, and the colors are wonderful. Great shot!

Thank you!! :)

...well i have to say that must be a bug magician to make them sit like that for a shot!

Thank you!!

wow fantastic photo.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50