Morning just start

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning All here just start new day. Sky is dutk and no sun... but day is warm.
I put in here post more some my phone photos, what I have maid some long time back.

So I was look coin market, and now after 3 weeks steem have maid finally strong low move. Lets see how this week ends soon.
If it go low then 0.40 $ then we go more... if it gets back 0.50 $ we go next week more up.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


054itgf633.jpg


vjsubmy29h.jpg


vow9nkbrk5.jpg


6qjz5525ph.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!! :)

Very good morning to you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi :) good morning you also :)

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

There’s a monster in your house! Run!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You think this photo 2 ? :)))

Simple & yet cool images buddy !!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86