New bug

in #nature5 years ago

I walked outside in the garden and I find this insect. At first it looked like a small bee but then I was see this big black antennas... so I not know what insect it is. Can you say what insect it is ??


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


t3xzw5abko.jpg


uqnssbzc3b.jpg


jf8h95dco4.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


I also start make some logos, if you have time then take a look, and I can make something for you also.
FoxKoit Logos


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing macros!!! It looks so alive

Thank you!! :)

Maybe it's one of the Eucerini.

long horn or not, but basically, its a bee! and enoght for me...

btw -- black wasps appeared again in Europe. were pretty rare in the past years. look around, and you may notice one!

Hmmm ... black wasps :)) ok ..ok ... now this I hear first time . I go look more info.

actually, this world belong to insects.
there is millions of species. billions and myriads!

black wasp

ok..ok :))

Hmmm... ok ...ok ... I go look this name :) ... and Tnanx .

Many insects lately :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx :) ... and yes in summer time there are lot :))

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Thank you!! I like this dark Cake :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93