Rainy day

in #nature5 years ago

Broken pants and summer is here soon.
I hope all have some broken pants also.
Not let them go just so fast. Here just day very rainy also morning was, and not lot warm.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 Phone.


m1r9q1dr6i.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Woo hoo! Nice photos man!
I feel a bit bad when I see how cool can the photos with the phone be and here I am fiddling with a camera in the mediocrity :))
Kidding but keep'em comin and hey, if you wanna give some feedback to my rookie efforts, always interested!!

Thanx :) ... Phone photography can be very cool ... Phones are good to make street photography .
But here it is cool small black and white photo. day is cold so I need find something in room to photography :)))
But if you want see my B&W photos fast where I use my Sony NEX-5T you go look my Old Instagram pages what is same name what is here.

Rain is a natural blessing, more rain, cooler atmosphere!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11