Strong and blue

in #nature5 years ago

Strong and blue... now I have lot this small and cool flowers. Sky is also very strong and clear, this sky is the background here.
Next two weeks are more flowers coming out... so soon I make more.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


wmvnlxzd59.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

This is a very nice photograph, the way the stem of it is in circular shape gives it a unique look.

Thank you!! you was see what I was see... I put it so that it can be strangely interesting.

Beautiful and blue

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been voted on by @acropolis animals and nature in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75