Warm and small

in #nature5 years ago

Warm and sweet flower, every day more comes and more. Soon I have big flowers also.

And cool to see BTC up and strong....it try make more moves. So be ready when it gets 6500 $ this can make lot shaking.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


zs38iztt32.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Nice flower! This picture remembered me the autumn...

Thank you!! :)

Love the combo of the orange and the pink. They work so brilliantly together!

Thanx :)) ... I try make more soon ... now I have lot this here :)

Wonderful. The pink is looking very attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice click

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Nice click 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing photo... God morning and good week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I hope day cool there also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94