Warm sun and butterfly

in #nature5 years ago

Here is strong heat out, but this small butterfly enjoyed it and was flew very fast on every flower what it was to taste.
So next time I have to be more quicker that I can get this butterfly.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm .


m9kw4vb7mc.jpg


sif40sz7h3.jpg


iifbhn3sy6.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


I also start make some logos, if you have time then take a look, and I can make something for you also.
FoxKoit Logos


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing butterfly and the photos)

Thank you!! :)

That one is a beauty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!! :)

Amazing... and perfect.. i havent ever seen a butterfly like this.. beautiful colors

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! You are very kind :))

Love the shots, and I understand that these shots come with great patience too.

Thank you!! you are very kind that you say this :)

This reminds me of the red admiral butterflies here in chicago.

Posted using Partiko Android

I be honest I not know this butterflies name :) ... but I try go google then I see what you think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97