We went to a bigger city

in #nature5 years ago

The previous day we went to a bigger city, and during this trip I made some pictures in Black and white. Outside was beautiful weather and the same cool sky that made the pictures look more cool. It is not easy to get photos when car moves, but some misty photos can look also cool.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm.


p5z3puevry.jpg


y58ztg8fo1.jpg


xvnf4y6fmf.jpg


apx6i4mmd4.jpg


5ic3pvqb8f.jpg


badoazl2ix.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

it is 2nd time on my memory,
that you post a b-w blog!
upped

Hmmm ... No :)) ... I have maid them lot here :) ... just I did tthem in first year when I was here :) ... but soon I satrt make more :) just now I use this what I have NATURE :)

yea. nature have (and gives) all of the colours. why not use it? ;-)

Try all ... I like also black and white too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55