When day was Yellow

in #nature6 years ago

InShot_20180709_084905955.jpg


The day when everything turns yellow, the day that tells you the cold is coming.
Day when thick socks and pants must be ready.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm.


LRM_EXPORT_20180709_084739.jpg


LRM_EXPORT_20180709_084553.jpg


LRM_EXPORT_20180709_084412.jpg


LRM_EXPORT_20180709_084343.jpg


LRM_EXPORT_20180709_084316.jpg


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

inlove with this colour and photography! #RESTEEM

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I am happy that you make time and look and resteem :)

what a beautiful picture by nature

Thank you!! :)

Korea is two months away, yellow world.^^

Thank you!! :) Here 3 month :))

I love yellow flowers very much..nice post

Thank you!!

Nice art flower photography

Thank you!!

I up voted your post.If you like, you'll be able to comment,upvote & follow my post(photography) please @foxkoit

https://steemit.com/photography/@dhanu1998/it-s-my-birthplace-but-you-would-like-more-than-me-photography-series-first-day

Thank you!! I try soon go and look this link :)

Cool landscape :) I must see this one day :)

You always welcome

The yellow color transmits positive energies, the sun gives us a new day when it comes out and warms with its rays. In my land there is a refrain that says yellow is what it looks, green is born everywhere.

Thank you!! :) then I try next time make something green more :)

My eyes rejoice when I look at it!

the nature is yellow today for foxkoit. so beautiful

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55