You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hole In My Soul

in #nature6 years ago

I couldn't think of anything better for a family or parent and child than to be anywhere near as possible to the community and spirit of the Free State Project in NH. I hope you escape Florida but if you can't I understand. I've been plotting to escape Australia for years but it's easy done solo and far more difficult with children and extended family. More important is that you stick close to your kid where you can guide them through the worst of modern times and mindsets, wherever you're both at. You seem to have a head on your shoulders, so I'm expecting a win win wherever you go or don't.

Sort:  

Good to hear from you freetrog. NH will always hold a special place in my heart and mind. My daughter is coming with me wherever I go and i want to stay relatively close to our family so im looking at the mountains of North Georgia or Tennessee. I cant thank you enough for the vote of confidence and your support. God bless my friend

You do what you can, and success will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56