You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering the sun...

in #nature5 years ago

You know what the answer to your problem is right? You have to move to Australia! We don't tend to get the cold winters you do in Europe, certainly no extreme cold and our summer lasts for a lot longer than winter. Sure, we have problems like most places but if you're looking for warm...Well, you need to come here.

I don't like the cold. Not one bit. I don't like winter, I don't like snow. In fact, I become very grumpy during the winter months

Funny...I get grumpy when it's extremely hot here. Thursday is going to be 39 degrees here (as we were just messaging about) and I'm likely to get somewhat grumpy. :)

Sort:  

You know, I just might :))) Australia is beginning to sound better and better.

So you mean you're not grumpy all the time? :O

Haha, you're cheeky...No, I'm not grumpy all the time.

Right, there was that one time. :)))

Ok, maybe more than one...

Let's call it more than one and less than a million.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87