A Farewell To Pumpkins

in #nature6 years ago


Pumpkin Collage


A Saturday gift for @jacey.boldart and @dswigle - a final pumpkin post.

Since you love them so much I took a selection of photographs, as yet unposted, and created a collgage.


Arty Pumpkin Collage


pumpkins.png

Wishing you all a fun weekend! 😊

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Sort:  

Very nice autumn pumpkin collection, you've got there. Did you bring any of those home? Some look like pie pumpkins.

I bought a pumpkin to carve, yesterday. I wanted a smaller one, so I ended up with a pie pumpkin. That'll make carving difficult, since they have a lot more flesh and a lot smaller seed cavity. As long as I don't end up slicing my arm off in the process, I'll post some pics on Halloween :-)

I impressed by how knowledgeable you are about pumpkins @fotosdenada. We don't eat them much here.

I bought a couple of little ones that my grandson chose for his mum but none for us. 😊

Ohhhhh .... that's lovely ! Good job !

Are you suuuure this is final ??

Are you suuuure this is final ??

Yes @jacey.boldart. I don't want to push my luck with my other followers. 😂

Have a lovely weekend!

Thank you gillianpearce! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Great variety :)

Love shooting pumpkins! They're interesting subjects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68