Gozo Trees

in #nature6 years ago


Trees By The Med


There isn't a huge amount of variety in the trees on Gozo since it is a small Mediterranean island but I took the opportunity to photograph a few of them.


Trees With Valley View


valley trees.jpg

Be sure to click on the images to view them full screen!


Seaside Tree


Gozo Tree 2.png


Tall And Skinny Tree


Gozo Tree.png


I took a photograph of a palm tree too but I'm saving it for a rainy day. Well for a rainy day post I mean. Stay tuned and you will see what I mean. 😂

This is my post for @old-guy-photos Tree Tuesday initiative. I hope you enjoyed it! 😁


More Posts From My Gozo Trip:

Street Lamps
Antique Tiles
Finding The Villa And Dinner
Journey To Gozo

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Sort:  

Awww, that poor tree peeking over the fence looks like it wants a drink!

You must be having better weather there. We're "rainy day'd out" in Minnesota!

I'm not there anymore @fotosdenada. I've been home a week. But the weather here is good as well. 😊

That does look like a nice place to vacation to!

I can thoroughly recommend it @old-guy-photos. 😁

Thanks for these excellent photos, Gillian! 😎

you are welcome @trinscowski. 😊

Thank you gillianpearce! You've just received an upvote of 70% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

I think I know this spot :)

Have a beautiful day @gillianpearce!
<3

Which one were you referring to @anutu? 😁

The one at Xlendi Bay ... at least I think it is the one that I took a picture of, some time ago :) @gillianpearce

Yep. Well done @anutu. Both of the ones by the sea are at Xlendi. 😁

Thought so :) seemed somehow as I have been there before :)

Hi @gillianpearce!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.946 which ranks you at #3738 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 3727).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00