In heaven, my beloved little dog

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

All, the beings that we have had for many years a dog, cat, pig, rabbit, any animal, knows and has felt, different emotions. Alegria, compassion, love, friendship, sadness ... but nothing describes the pain and empty, when these wonderful beings leave us, for whatever reasons ... I am particularly grateful to the universe for all those four-legged beings that came to my life, they taught me to be someone else ... I always liked them I loved the animals, but when I had the opportunity to live with them and help them, it was quite an awakening ....

Thank you doll I love you and I will love you, I know that if there is a heaven there we will find ... Thank you to teach me that attachments are not functional, and that we all come to be happy, to learn and be better beings ... thanks ...

In honor of my wrist dog who accompanied me 13 years .. I come to my life in the pregnancy of my first daughter, and died in the pregnancy of my second daughter after 13 years .. and in honor of all those little hair that arrive in the lives of many and transforms them into unconditional love ..FB_IMG_1540087720439.jpgImagen 025.jpgImagen 012.jpgImagen 500.jpgImagen 006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73