You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 8 World Oceans Day

in #nature6 years ago

Great post again @mjzo ! so much clearly put and well illustrated informstion ! I just would like to point out as a sailor that despite the fact we have given these oceans names, they are all indeed just one and the same, as they are all connected and beat with the same heart and rythmn !

Sort:  

Oh, thank you very much for being my faithful reader of the little things I write. It's always a pleasure to read your comments.
You are right in what you say! that is why I mentioned that just as our heart pumps blood to every part of our body, the ocean connects people around the earth, no matter where they live. Just like you and me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87