Oh Those Warm Sunsets

in #nature5 years ago

This time I'm going back to summer again, into the June. I kind of refuse to let summer go just yet but I really should, it's time... Heh I think I have about 3-5 posts still waiting to be shared about summer.

On that day I went to the coast side with my friend who wanted to relax a bit and enjoy the sunset. The road to the place was pretty bad. Very narrow road and huge pumps, a friend managed to scratch the car with the branches on the side of the road. No worries, the car is old anyway :D If we wanted we could have surely walked there but we were lazy at the time.
When we arrived at the coast through the thick forest then there was this amazing golden light and for some reason it made the forest look like a jungle. I took a photo of the forest but I found out that this was bad so I decided not to post process it and delete it.

Weather was really warm and there was this light sea breeze, I would so want to have this weather right now.
Let's see some pics.

DSC_0161.jpg


DSC_0159.jpg


DSC_0162.jpg

We also went down to touch the water if it has an acceptable temperature to swim in but no. Still too early to take a dip.
On the photos below you can also see the cliff and some trees that are fallen down. This cliff is eroded and naturally destroyed really fast.

DSC_0165.jpg


DSC_0168.jpg


DSC_0175.jpg


DSC_0179.jpg


DSC_0173.jpg

Would you chillax there right now ?




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

You'll be missing some for very long time now :) I'm actually very excited about winter as I love all seasons.

Your photos are all beautiful. But this is nothing special :) It's kind of your standard ;) My favorite is the one with sunset sky and the bird flying..

I am really glad you like it. The photo with a bird, I actually didn't want to keep it because it looked like shit in the first pace but there was something I liked about this shot. After I post-processed this photo I still kept it :D Its usual that I take many photos but keep only some of them. In this case I took about 60 photos in total but kept only the ones seen in this post.

I think everyone is the same :) I also take tons of photos but only keep a few. I'm glad that you kept that one!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=greddyforce
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=oh-those-warm-sunsets


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Would you chillax there right now ?

Is that even a question? Of course! I would bring some food and have a picnic in an instant! I love the last photo! <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01