Snowday! A Great Day to Have Off Work!

in #nature6 years ago

20180122_085059.jpg

Even though I much prefer summer, I have to admit that the trees are so beautiful like this! We haven't had many snowy days this winter. This morning I woke up to find several inches of snow on the ground, and it has pretty much continued all day. I was glad to have the day off from work so I could enjoy having the fireplace on, even if I spent most of the day doing work around the house!

Sort:  

Nice pic :3
Here we don't have a lot of snow, it only snowed one day this winter...

I checked out your blog. Are you in France?

Yes I am :D south of France!

Not something we see often here in Arizona

And I mean you specifically! Your Arizona shots are always gorgeous.

True, but you don't need snow to have beautiful views!

ha ha, thank you kindly

yeaah .. good guys have gathered here @azfix @greenie. hehe
entry permission

Winter is also beautyful

Yes, it definitely is!

What to see Something funny? Check my last post

Winter is our fav time of year:) I have been praying for some snow! there has seemed to be a lot in the UK in the last few months but wherever I travel the snow seems to be on at the different end of the country:(

Nice photo greenie:)

I only like it in small doses!

the picture is very beautiful

Thank you!

first I thought it was a painting, it was a very beautiful photo, classy @greenie

Thank you so much, @dijetechili! I checked out your blog. Your butterfly photo is also very beautiful.

thanks @greenie . my photos are too simple. but your photo is more interesting and has a higher artistic value😀

nice photo @greenie

Thank you, @hassanbenali! I upvoted your most recent post as well. It was a good read!

Congratulations @greenie! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @greenie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60