You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gerakan Keluarga Menanam Pohon Untuk Penghijauan Bumi di Kecamatan Nisam Antara Kabupaten Aceh Utara Provinsi Aceh - Indonesia [eng/ind]

in #nature6 years ago

Hello! I do not know else where to seek help... I have errmoneously remitted 20 SBD to steemit user @nyl ... I was supposed to remit to Nyl Cyrus
account @ncyrus as a loan for his account as newbie to start on steemit. The name of the user is @nyl. I do not know whether your steemit community could help me get the refund... will be glad to hear from you sir. Thank you.

Sort:  

I don't know what should help and how, you are trying to discuss this problem on the discord of the SC.https://discord.gg/cWp7he

Ok thank you sir.

You're welcome sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92