You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌊🌊🌊🌩THE SEA IN ME 'S OVERFLOW 🌩🌊🌊🌊

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

What is on the last 2 photos? Is it a castle?
And what is the exciting square with stones on the ground?) Where is it situated?

Sort:  

I will explain immediately :) The photo you saw a lot of much little stones means the nature of the earth .. So the earth is made up of air, water and clay . The clay are made up a lot of much diffirent size stones because I shared that photo this reason .. and the other photo you saw a fortress by castle means symbol of protection.. so at the end of the my writing I said 'we protector the nature' you know that :) I hope this comment has been helpful for you :) Thank you for everything :) @gritata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83