My aquarium gives me the feelings and freshness every time and I feel that nature is always close to me

in #nature6 years ago

IMG-20180816-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20180816-WA0054.jpg

This is the aquarium which I have kept in front of my bed.

IMG-20180816-WA0055.jpg

When I wake up in the morning, I see them and  feel  fresh as nature is into my room while awakening and sleeping time.

IMG-20180816-WA0051.jpg

I change water for 2 days in a week and put anti bacterial medicine to keep them healthy and safe from any disease.

IMG-20180816-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20180816-WA0039.jpg
I love my aquarium very much. 

IMG-20180816-WA0006.jpg

hamza.png

Sort:  

One day i went to see them in the aquarium at the uncle house Plantes and stayed for hours watching them, observing their immobility, their faint movements.

Thanks @hamzayousaf for sharing amazing post!

Thanks for sharing your views. I am also crazy to watch and observe the fishes in aquarium.

My situation should be same.

Because, there are many ways to brighten up your freshwater fish tank aquarium and your day by simply adding living color, colorful freshwater fish that is. Yes, it is true; some freshwater fish can rival even the most colorful and beautiful saltwater fish in aesthetics.

That looks really cool, I have always thought of buying an aquarium. BTW your aquarium looks fantastic, so how many times do you feed the fish and how many are they?

Thanks for kind comment. I feed them for 3 times in a day. And these are 16.

@hamzayousaf
“When i used to be a baby I had a fishless tank. My father set it up on behalf of me with gravel and plants and pebbles before he'd got the fish and that i asked him to depart it because it was for a jiffy. The pump preserved a captivating bubble, the green-gold light-weight was wondrous once the space was dark. I place in a very china imaginary being and a tin horseman United Nations agency maintained a relationship like that of the figures on Keat's Balkan state urn except that the horseman grew rusty. Eventually fish were ironed upon Pine Tree State and that they appeared AN intrusion, I gave them to a lover. All that tank wished was the sound of the pump, the gently waving plants, the mysterious pebbles and therefore the silent horseman forever pace to the imaginary being smiling within the green-gold light-weight. I accustomed sit and appearance at them for hours. The imaginary being and therefore the horseman were from my father. I actually have them in a very box somewhere here, i am not nonetheless able to take them out and appearance at them once more.”

Thanks for comment.

The sound of the water is refreshing friend and see the fish is relaxing, that nice aquarium full of various fish of beautiful colors, well cared for. Great job friend. I follow you a few days ago I leave a comment in one of your post I would like to make a friendship. I leave you a positive vote :)

I would like to make a friendship with you @hamzayousaf. I read your post about the different dishes that you like. I would like to show you another cuisine from my country and tell me what you think.

Actually we love the nature, to have a piece of nature in a bedroom, let us feel that there is something which is refreshing our mind and make us happy.

Thanks for this post, let me know the species of fish and too their name by you.😀

Yeah right said. Nature is always for us o enjoy. I feel fresh that nature is in my room.I
I have gold fish, stangle fish, tetra fish and white koi fish...

Yeah thats right.But i have no oppurtunity for a
aquarium because i have a pet cat who eat my previous fish so stop this.Thanks for sharing sir @hamzayousaf.

Ugh I have always wanted one, but taking the fact that i moving a lot, I dont think it is a good idea now

May be ... and you are saying right. @edgarsart

Beautiful aquarium and fish 🐠🐋🐟 ..lovely friends.lovely photoshoot...

aquarium is really amazing,a very great work my brother,@hamzayousaf

very good treatment for fish in the aquarium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56