Nature portrait around my house

in #nature6 years ago

Good afternoon, steemit friend, it feels like it's been a long time since I shared the story in steemit.


Maybe this trip will take you to the danger, loneliness and fatigue. But this trip is also able to take you to the stunning natural beauty.

God created wonderful places that we know and know that he is the Creator. Do not hesitate !, explore every beautiful place it is, undoubtedly you will get peace of mind.

Many in advance of climbers who had been educated from the universe, they pour it into an inspiration that gave birth to many wise words and words that mempu motivating.


Maybe quite a number of my posts this time. Thank you very much.


Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice clicks. In the first pic having green leaves, is that some vegetable?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60