Aerial view of the Gulf of Cariaco and part of the beautiful Cumaná Edo Sucre, Venezuela.

in #nature6 years ago

Aerial view of the Gulf of Cariaco and part of the beautiful Cumaná Edo Sucre, Venezuela.

Community Steemit Hi, I want to share with you this beautiful aerial view of the South of the Cariaco Gulf or inlet of the Gulf of Cariaco and my hometown Cumana , is located in the North-Eastern region of the country. It is the capital of Sucre State and center of the oriental region. From 3 July 1591 expressly receives title of city and is also known as the eldest daughter of the American continent, founded by the Spanish in 1515, it is the oldest city on the American continent 503 years ago and is currently strong candidate to be named world heritage by UNESCO.

IMG-20170711-WA0019 (1).jpg

I recommend you come to know this beautiful city filled with many stories to tell...

IMG-20171220-WA0033 (1).jpg

IMG-20171220-WA0034.jpg

In the previous picture, in one of the buildings that are in front of the sea is my residence and I also want to share the beautiful sunsets that often I can enjoy these beautiful sunset that mother nature gives me...

Sort:  

This is super beautiful

saludo desde venezuela, sígueme @alabaz

Such a beautiful place. I wish their government would get its act together...

Nice photography dear thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49