You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nature around us [Alam di sekitar kita]

in #nature6 years ago

My native language is Spanish, but nevertheless I took the liberty of translating what you have put into English to be able to understand the article, since it has caught my attention.

I have seen how @sponge-bob and I am sure that not only he, have been working together to make the #aceh community a new trend in Steemit, which undoubtedly support the initiative.

About your post, I loved the images, I find it very striking to be able to observe the nature of other nations, specifically that which surrounds you, which undoubtedly is spectacular.

Greetings @riostarr. I have been able to enjoy your post even so with languages that I do not use. Thanks to Google Translate hahaha.

Sort:  

yes, hopefully there are many other steemians who will pay attention to we steemian aceh, many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44