A Beautiful View of Sunrise

in #nature7 years ago


Sunrise or sunset is very beautiful natural phenomenon created by God to his servants. Natural phenomenon such as this is very well liked by everyone, especially me, is not going to be quiet, it feels like this if it does not give the posting about the nature, because I really like the natural scenery such as Sunrise, Sunset and also in view of the dawn. Indeed should take enough time to get a view like this, because each region has its own view of the beauty of the sunrise, for me a view of sunrise will be more beautiful if it combined with the rice field view and also the mountains, because it will look more natural and beautiful.


Here are some pictures that I took a couple of weeks ago about the views of the Sunrise is in Darussalam, Aceh Besar.





Location : Darussalam, Aceh Besar

Image taken with Camera of Canon EOS 600D


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

@herzaseptian

Sort:  

Nice post. Worth reading it. Thank you.

Beautiful photos! I love watching the sunset. I don't get to watch the sunrise much, but when I do I get filled with this sense of peace.

Yeah, same with me, I also really like the natural scenery like this, so I often give the posting about the beauty of nature, Btw thanks for stopping by.

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

Thank you so much..

Congratulations it's beautiful @herzaseptian . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

What a view!

This sunrise looks so peaceful! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you so much for that comment,, ;)

You are welcome :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 72.0% @repu-tacion upgoat, thanks to @herzaseptian
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @herzaseptian to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

What a beautiful scene!!
So calming, peaceful, serene!

Thank you so much for stopping by to my post @goldendawne, Actually, I do like to perpetuate a view like this, if you have time please visit my page, there are many postings about the beauty of nature. ;)

stunning photos - keep posting more of the same,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60