You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Bear" lake

in #nature6 years ago

Beautiful photo, although I can not say that I agree on calling a 20-35mm allready a telephotolens. I used to shoots with my 70-300mm and that's what I call a telephotolens ... but regardless from that. The photo you took is really magnificent. With the sky reflecting in the water. Good choice you made this photo anyway.

Sort:  

Thank You Hetty!
There was a misunderstanding, I think it is due to my poor english.
"Opening for the telephoto lens" is a hole in the wall of the hide for a telephoto lens. I squeezed in this hole camera with wide angle lens mounted and captured this shot :)

Aaah sorry, it's not your English that caused this mistake! It was me over-reading the most important part! Sorry again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70