Devmogra- hidden hill station of gujarat

in #nature6 years ago

Some times it's better to sit alone with nature ..this is the place which is near surat ( narmada) district ..village name DEVMOGRA .it's hidden hill station many few people know about this people ..even most of gujarat people also don't know about this place ..but this is amazing place ..must visit ..FB_IMG_1530437623723.jpg

Sort:  

Nice info👌
You follow me i also follow you
Intrested pepole reply me👍😊

Nice pic bro

This naturel beuty.

Mesmerizing view from nature

Mera reputation 50 se 25 ho gaya. Kya kare

I will up vote u and follow u you do same @him0505

I follow you and you follow back i comment on your post you comment on my post

Nature always beauty

Hallo Bro , Gujarat Is Vibrant , So Natural .

Really it is looking beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77