What In The World Is Really Going On!!??: Response To Comments

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Shaking Things Up

Maybe I'm just paranoid or maybe there is something behind all this seismic activity that is going on. Of course earthquakes happen and volcanoes erupt all the time but from what I've seen in some research the strength of them seems to be on a rise. This topic is one I love discussing because growing up geography was literally like my favorite subject to learn in school. There's nothing like learning about landscapes or how those landscapes came to be. Interesting stuff! Thanks for all everyone's responses to my original post. Now here is me catching up on what yall had to say. Much love people.

Do you live near a volcano or in an area that is prone to Earthquakes?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, Luckily I live fortunate location without natural disasters. Only little bit earthquakes happened my country. But didn't loss any properties. Only happen there flood.

I like the theory of the Great flood being responsible for the tectonic plate movement.

Gladly i don't live to such place but feel worry about those who live near to such paces and have that challenge always nearby

With humans worst activities against nature, automatically get return earthquakes, volcano, flooding and others.. So peoples must know how about value of nature and then protect it.

@humanearl I have never thought of it that way. It is very possible that the great flood did break Pangea apart. I also like how you referenced the Bible as well. In the grand scheme of things all of this just shows us how small we really are in the world as a whole. Great post and thanks for mentioning my comments so often. Have a great day Earl.

Gladly i don't live to such place but feel worry about those who live near to such paces and have that challenge always nearby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29