Colorchallenge orange/yellow maple leaves

in #nature6 years ago

SAM_0841.JPG

SAM_0844.JPG

Maple tree is best for colorful big leaves shots in autumn.

Sort:  

lovely maple leaves.I wish to I could plant it in front of my house...
I like your photo very much. Good job!

It never ceases to amaze me when a good photographer can take something that seems so insignificant to me and turn it into a really cool photo. Keep up the good work!

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

Awesome capture, I always get sad when it all fall off :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59