You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at the First Flowers of Spring [Nature]

in #nature6 years ago

I'm fond of floral photography that's why I love to capture spring flowers and I have a collection of spring flowers on my steemit blog as well. I used my logo (which is in Urdu Language) for not stealing by anyone.

You should also use logo on your captured images if you don't have yet then I can make it one for you. :)

Here are I'm sharing two images which is not from my garden because I have no garden at my home so I captured them on flower event. Hope you will love both best shots. :)

IMG_20170406_144151_463.jpg

This one is my favorite flower so far. :)

IMG_20170402_191229_712.jpg

Sort:  

Nice. I like the little camera logo. If I could think of a smaller logo than the one I use I might consider it. Right now, I don't mind if anyone takes my photos, as long as they are not claiming I stold from them. You are right, a logo will prevent misuse, and I should consider that.

Thank you for noticing and kind words. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99