Fishing not very good but funny day

in #nature6 years ago

DSC_0045.JPG

Last year, I went to my nephews: Samantha, Victor and my daughter (inside me) to fish in Quetepe beach in Cumana - Venezuela. Because I was pregnant I took advantage the time of practicing with my nikon and I took some pictures of the waves, landscape and my family.

Only We fished a very small fishes and an octopus. The octopus was returned to the sea because it was very small too. When you touch this kind of animal you can feel a sensation slug and its tentacles suck your skin and you feel tickling in your hands.

The fishing task did not well but the day was very funny and fraternal. I hope you enjoy my pics.

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to my posts.

Greetings

@iliana22

DSC_0053.JPG

DSC_0037.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

DSC_0051.JPG

DSC_0041.JPG

DSC_0058.JPG

Sort:  

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-02-07-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73