Sunset Session 2.0 - Which one Do you Prefer?

in #nature6 years ago

Hey guys,

today I bring you some of my sunset photographies.
I hope you enjoy my little series.
Which one do you like the most?



Hey Leute,

heute habe ich ein paar meiner Sonnenuntergangsfotografien für euch dabei.
Ich hoffe euch gefällt meine kleine Fotoserie.
Welches Foto gefällt dir am besten?

One of the reasons why I love jogging in the evening.
Not just a sporty balance, but also a balance for you soul.



Einer der Gründe warum ich es liebe, abends joggen zu gehen.
Nicht nur ein sportlicher Ausgleich, sondern ebenso ein Ausgleich für die Seele.

IMG_6104 2.JPG

A View at the Red Sea in Egypt.



Ein Blick auf das Rote Meer in Ägypten.

21a4d2b8-3799-43c4-8a5d-181e97bb1ce1.JPG

The beautiful view from our garden.
It was even more beautiful when there were more trees in the neighbors gardens.



Der wundervolle Ausblick aus unserem Garten.
Es war noch schöner, als noch mehr Bäume in den Gärten der Nachbarn standen.

IMG_5048.PNG

Somehow sad, but somehow calming and beautiful



Irgendwie traurig, aber irgendwie auch beruhigend und einfach schön

IMG_9336.PNG

A lake outside my Town.



Ein See am Rande meiner Stadt.

IMG_5380.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my little series.
I'm looking forward to your feedback. :)



Ich hoffe euch hat meine kleine Serie gefallen.
Ich freue mich auf euer Feedback. :)

Jason - Infinityroad

Sort:  

beautiful sunset views,..

are you a photographer? and is this your own picture that photographed it ?.
Good your post..

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 68.41%. Estimated dollar amount of $4.2

I'm not a professional photographer.
I only photograph when I see something beautiful like this.
And yes of course those photos are all taken by me. Thank you :)

I think every photograph contains its own charm and beauty but the top one is simply just fabulous.

lovely sunset

Coole Fotos! Besonders das letzte mit dem Boot!
Nutzt du ne DSLR?

Tolle Aufnahmen !! :) das wird ein schöner Sommer dieses Jahr

Das erste Bild - In die Richtung kommt von mir später auch noch was :)

Number one is my favorite! :)

Wow dear @infinityroad it is really a wonderful spectacle to see a sunrise and a sunset, only God could design something so perfect and wonderful, thank you very much God! I am fond of to observe and enjoy sunset scene

Hallo,

mir gefällt das letzte Bild "See am Rand der Stadt" am besten. Es strahlt eine besondere Ruhe aus.

Inspirational post! You know what they say.. "To handle yourself, use your head; to handle others, use your heart."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75