Grated Coconut for Timphan

in #nature6 years ago

image

The leaves can be shaved to get a stick, stick can be used as a broom to clean the yard of the house. The fruit in peel, batoknya can jafi charcoal, the skin can be used as a rope, or burned to produce fire.

Single tree can be split to be used as a board, board can be used to build a house or building. Water from the fruit can be drunk to release thirst, meat can be eaten and filling.

The water can be made into soy sauce, the meat can be squeezed to produce coconut milk. If the fruit is young, the young coconut is one of the most refreshing drinks

Look! How many benefits of a coconut.


image

My husband has picked some coconuts from his parents' house... I need dozens of coconuts, because in a few days there will be an arisan party with friends in the office.

The coconut I need is a mature coconut, not too young and not too old. Because I do not need the coconut milk, but the coconut that I will grate for the typical cakes from Aceh. That is Timphan.

image

Fortunately, these coconuts do not have to be bought, because there are many coconut planted by my husband's parents, and now there are many results. I am very grateful, especially the coconut that I need is very suitable.

Follow me: @innafanz

Sort:  

Boh uu.. Pos yg bagus kawan saya selalu menikmati pos ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71