You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Bees & other bugs checking out the new flowers!

in #nature6 years ago

Hey @ma1neevent, nice to see the bees playing up your way! I've been noticing more and more of these lately too. Always a welcome friend!

Beautiful shots.

Sort:  

Hopefully they may be making a comeback... I know they have been struggling for the last few years. Thanks for leaving a reply @intuitivejakob!

They sure have been, man! It is a good thing to see them here too.

I have a ton of wildflower seeds I need to go spread. Maybe I will post about that too. Bee-cause that's why I bought the seeds in the first place!

In-joy your Sunday, amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61