Sedona Arizona - Series #1. - Red Rock, Temperal Vortexs?

in #nature6 years ago


Sedona Arizona is one of the most beautiful areas in the US. It is also supposed to have four temporal vortexes.

The definition of a temporal vortex is as strange as the vortexes themselves.

SANY0388.jpg

It is described as "A place in nature where the earth is exceptionally alive with energy".

I thought people were nuts when they told me this.

Is this is where all the old hippies retired.

Maybe It was just my imagination but I could have sworn I felt static electricity a few times.

Perhaps it was just the wind, dust, or an allergic reaction to a local pollen.

That still doesn't account for a few other things.

Juniper trees in certain areas are all twisted counter clockwise.

There are also 20 or more churches in a relatively small area.

Vortexes or not, this is sure one magical place.

If you like this post, please stop by and view some of my older work.

card_script.jpg

Sort:  

I like this post and the part about the hippies, he he, I heard about the energy there and one day hope to experience it
b.a.

I'm glad you liked the post. Sedona is quite different. The first time I went there, I thought that there were older people dressed like flower children doing thi chi by the river. My mother in law said "No those people are the water worshipers. They're always doing something weird." LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56