Winter in Redondo Beach / L.A, California - Feb. 2018

in #nature6 years ago


As the title describes, this is basically our winter in LA
I happen to live about 15 min. from the local beach to my area.
Finished a training routine and rather than get a brief cardio session in on a boring treadmill ; indoors, like trapped hamsters, I took advantage of the weather and made the trek outside.

20171124_150915.jpg

This is around noon time or so.
20171124_151205.jpg

The sand was cool, not baking hot like in summer. Nippy winds with warm rays.
Wish everyone can see /feel this in person.

Was trying to upload a quick video directly on here, but seems only images are the only options to post here.

As i'm still a complete noob to this site, anyone know how to post a brief video clip on here, please let me know.
..Unless I need to make a Dtube account to do so?
I'll consider it if that's the case.

Have an awesome rest of February, wherever you are.
Can't believe this month ends on Wed. already.
Just flew by, didn't it?!
^.^
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64