You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Denmark got their first wolf pair in over 200 years last year, but now the female has been poached by a hunter!

in #nature6 years ago

I am sad to read your article, in my opinion really cruel perpetrators who shot the wolf and the shooter is not in a state of threat why should have to shoot the wolf, it is different if he is threatened by wolves. and the unfortunate wolf is the only one left in Denmark, so the survival of the wolf's life is extinct and I think the shooter must be punished because the animal also has the right to live in this world

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. The wolf was not aggressive at all, so the hunter just shot it for entirely different reasons. I think the shooter will face some jail time, but we will need to wait for the trial to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88