Plants in life

in #nature6 years ago

the oxygen gas which is an important part of air is the gas that plants and animals must have in order to stay alive in this world.it is the oxygen that we take in from the the air by breathing to keep our ells and body alive .all this gas come from the plants .![20171208_110525.jpg](
[20171208_110212.jpg]
(
so we should to increase the quantity of these plants and flowers to be healthy in this world and try to minimize the pollution

Sort:  

i agreed ,plants are very important for healthy life

beautiful garden and beautiful flowers ,looking nice

nice photos ,its true that plants are very important for health

I couldn't agree with your post more. I find as well there is something very therapeutic when it comes to plants. I don't know if its the aroma or what but I find the plants in my house have a calming effect to them. I might just be losing my mind too maybe! hahaha, great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73