YELLOW CACTUS FLOWER ON A WEDNESDAY! #ColorChallenge

in #nature6 years ago

Have you ever think about the true rewards of a friendship? Those little things that make you believe believe in the kindness and honesty of the people around you.

Although I like to grow cactus, very rarely have these particular plant species rewarded me with their beautiful flowers.

In this opportunity, I show you one of the few who have brightened up my day with their flowers.

IMG_20180525_082517.jpg

Mammillaria beneckei

I really appreciate this plant because it is a gift from a dear friend.

Hope you like the shot. That little bee is having the time of its life!!

@Kalemandra
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

All the photos are taken by me, on my way to learn photography and you can find them in my Ig; let me know what you think

Thanks for stopping by, don't forget to comment and follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48