You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like any Australian I have enough know how to plant a Native to attract the birds...

in #nature6 years ago

howdy there angimitchell! wow now that is one unique looking plant. I mean it doesn't look real, it looks like plastic! lol. It's unique alright, very interesting and it does attract those birds?

Sort:  

Morning janton, yes birds love the nectar in the plants. And yes they are vey unique looking.

Another thing about Australia that is worth taking a visit janton, lol.

howdy angiemitchell! visit Australia? nah I kinda had my heart set on Siberia! lol. yes this is true, yet another reason to visit Australia!

But then Siberia must be calling janton, haha.

ha! no way! I'm heading to Australia! sooner or later, somehow someway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68