You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Goose Chase (Comedy Open Mic 26)

in #nature6 years ago

howdy sir mineopoly! haha! that was cool, that goose fight was wild, and they weren't afraid of taking on you! hahaha, and the legislature fighting like that, I thought we were divisive over here! wow. great post, so glad you guys are having a good time!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend @janton,

That's not the most pretty picture of Korea or goose and gander life, but it is real and raw. Thanks for your greeting. Things are looking real good for us. I kind of wish we can stay longer. I'd love to spend more time with my parents. They are both still alive and healthy. They love the grand kids.

good evening sir! oh that's so wonderful to hear, how long can you stay?

Good evening sir! oh
That's so wonderful to hear,
How long can you stay?

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'll be in the US till the 23rd. I'm in red neck ville south of the Ohio River. That about making a post just so busy. I'll have more time when vacation is over LOL

howdy sir mineopoly! yes sir well just enjoy yourself, take lots of photos so you will have tons of material for posts when you get back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85