Sort:  

Yes @janton, apparently these trees can grow in water. I incorrectly identified them yesterday. See my note above. They are Bald Cypress trees, not Cedar Trees.

oh ok well I guess they do look a little bit different than regular cedar tress, thanks violetmed! how is the substitute teaching going and how many days or hours a week is that? It's probably not set days though because they don't know when a full time teacher will have to miss for some reason right?

Yes, exactly! Haha, I've only subbed 2 days so far this year and both times for my sister who lives here in Allen and is a 6th grade teacher. Once November gets here, I will be very busy...teachers and their own children get sick and they have training to go to or they just need a personal day off to take care of stuff. I also have a couple of schools that know me very well and teachers request me. Last May, I subbed 21 days out of 25 days I believe. Hope you have a great Wednesday!

howdy back violetmed! well that sounds interesting, yes it sounds like November and December would be very busy as far as subbing. And then you have the volunteer work at the butterfly places and all that! lol. I don't know the names of those places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84