Sort:  

Howdy @janton! Thanks for your kind words once again. I just wanted you to know that I haven't forgotten about you. I did not reply sooner because I was out of town for a family gathering and yesterday I spent all day delivering the new prompt to the freewriters. I do that every Wednesday. I have to go run errands now so I promise to catch up with you tonight. Hope you are doing well cowboy. : )

howdy Butterfly! well it sounds like you're too busy. But on the other hand, that's better than being snowed in!

You've got that right! LOL! Big storms are headed our way for Friday. Strong winds and heavy rain. Thank goodness it is just rain. It was a beautiful day today. 65 and the sun was out all day. Go ahead and rub it in...it is in the 80's there, right?

haha! we have still been having cooler weather here actually. Rained all night last night and today it was in the 70's. I actually had to wear two shirts this morning, it was dog gone cool. lol. Pretty soon it will be beautiful there too.
How ya doin anyway, you were super busy last weekend, what about this weekend?

April showers bring May flowers. But we are waterlogged here. Now that spring is finally here, I am so looking forward to summer.
It seems like I am always busy doing something. But it takes me longer to do things because I need to take breaks. Not complaining, I am just happy to still be able to go places and to get things done around here.

Howdy Butterfly! things like a flower garden? Don't be complainin about the heat when it comes! lol.

Howdy @janton! I will be busy with the flower garden next week hopefully. I never, ever complain about the heat. I love the heat!!! : ) : ) : ) My aching body loves it too. : ) : ) : )

oh ok well that's right. That's why you liked the thought of Texas isn't it? It's just the critters here. But you know what? For some reason we don't have mosquitos. I have no idea why not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61