A Hand on Top of the View | A Captivating Capture

in #nature6 years ago

Nature always wears the colors of the spirit - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Take my hand to explore the world of uncertainties. Take this wide-open arm and explore the world full of happiness. This perfect view reminds me of lending a hand for a journey to forever and the world will show its beauty.

When I stood there, I'm like flying. Flying with complete freedom of everything. Doubts, fears, and uncertainties eliminated. The thrill of winds affection seems very unfamiliar.

DSC_0090.jpg

Thank you Steemit Friends!

Sort:  

OMG really outstanding look this is all due to Nature I love photography

I upvoted you post.its amazing & attractive also.Can you see my profile? @dhanu1998
if you want,upvote,follow & comment please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98