Uninhibited in mountain

in #nature5 years ago

It was a hot and intolerable heat out there the sun was so hot and hot. I opened the window for light coolness, but a mosquito flew with a great annoyance. It was buzzing over me for a clear and specific purpose. His desolate mosquito - "Where did he come from?" I chased him and clapped my hands - "How am I nervous?" And he thought I was loudly applauding him. The whisker blasted over me, to annoy me enough and anger me. He made various pirouettes and rotating movements and he stared at me with a grumpy look with playful eyes. At one point, I was attacking my neck exactly. I felt it did seem deliberate. It is clearly clear that the mosquito is male - "Because she bit me passionately without restraint!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97