Johnnie C's Favorite National Parks - Wildlife

in #nature6 years ago

I recently started a new series "Johnnie C's Favorite National Parks". You can read the introduction here and my first post on Olympic National Park here. As a teaser for my next national park, I wanted to post this shorter article on some of my favorite wildlife photos from national parks.


Bighorn Sheep - Yellowstone National Park


Green Sea Turtle - Hawaii

Trout - Rocky Mountain National Park

Mink - Buffalo National River

Moose - Yellowstone

Bear - Sequoia & Kings Canyon

Elk - Rocky Mountain National Park

Bird - Rocky Mountain National Park

Check out the series introduction here
and post on Olympic National Park here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62