Growed my own Zuchinni and found that monster out there!

in #nature7 years ago

Well, I truly love my Garden, most things planted there are eadible and I love to cook my own vegetables and to know where they came from. Even less Co2 is produced beacause of the missing transport and my lovely harvestibg by hand.

Last time harvesting I probably didn't saw this big boy so he got an extra week and used it well to became my largest vegetable until now xD this 1.5 Kg Zuchinni is a truly monster.
Now what to do with that nice Bigboy? I guess I will go for a nice creamy soup or even a Zuchinni based cake. Anyhow I will let you know in the next days ;)

20170717_175506.jpg

Sort:  

this is a real monster :D I think it will be enough for both soup and cake :D enjoy eating!

Probably it will, thanks mate!

Congratulations @jowilp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73