You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Atypical Travel To A Nature Paradise in Oman

in #nature6 years ago

Wow. Honestly, I've never heard about Oman before. When it comes to Middle East, I only hear about Saudi Arabia and Dubai. Mostly, people talks about Dubai as a great place to visit in Middle East since it is a somehown an open country and they have great beaches and great places. But, thank you for bringing Oman to our dream, dream to achieve and dream to inspire us to go out and travel the world.
I was captivated by the beauty of Oman. Oman has a very rich culture and its own unique beauty and beautiful sceneries and places. I could even start to imagine I am in a place that i want to be. Fresh Air with a very relaxing view. Oman is really something and have something to offer to people who will going to visit there.
What I am most captivated about is its river bed and specially Oman's Traditional Mud Village. I am a fan of historic stuffs and events. And I believe life many years back is better than today. Why? Because Life nowadays is full of distractions and envy and life way back then is mostly filled with contentment in heart. That is why, I love the Mud Village. Just start to imagine, you are surrounded with people who wants no other than peace and happiness. And the Traditional Mud Village is like Time Machine for me, it brings me back to a time of contentment.
Until now, I feel like I fell in love with Oman. And my imaginations is starting to bring me there and how it is wonderful to be there. Thank you @explorernations for not only introducing Oman to me but putting Oman to my heart. @adsactly is really a great community, they are really bringing people together and work together.

Sort:  

You're more than welcome :) I am glad that you enjoy reading this article and hopefully, this information will give you some insights into this beautiful country of Oman.

Thanks for the lovely comment and your support for us. Best regards from @explorernations & @adsactly

Thank you too so much @explorernations and @adsactly😀😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83