butterfly

in #nature6 years ago

Afternoon buddy, how are you all.? hopefully you are all in good health.

On this occasion I want to share about the beautiful butterfly that I found on the floor of my house while I was sitting watching television, I also felt the butterfly came a strange thing, but I try to take advantage of this situation by photographing it for me to share here, hope this is useful and you all like it.


taken by camera samsung j7


image


image


thanks, @juanmata


Sort:  

Great post bro, i love such insects because of their uniqueness and the way they move, i have observed butterflies move, they all around the place, they lack the sense of being focused. Am delighted you have share something great about them especially that colour am seeing is agreat one.

i wish you share more about other types of butterflies

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68