Night view

in #nature5 years ago

hope my friends, this time everybody are well. today i night view with you. so watch this.


this day evening me and my friends also walking in our local town. cause our local town should be improving cause many road construction newly. last few days ago, i listing this news that's why, i also interest visit to this road.
when sun is fully set, then me and my friends also go prepare for walking. when arrive this new road, then the time i notice,not only road are construction, they are also construction lamp post light. i also capture lamp post view. look this view.
IMG_20190526_014800_824.JPG
lamp post light create extra beauties in road. cause this light helps for those people walking evening. overall such a good time enjoying with my friends. thank you.

Sort:  

lamp post view is very beautiful. thanks for share your beautiful photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

@kabiratif, very beautiful picture!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69