the natural beauty of the village

in #nature6 years ago

Halo steemian di mana pun anda berada.

Kali ini saya akan menampilkan sebuah keindahan alam disikitar yang begitu sangat bagus indah sekali, untuk kita lihat.
foto ini saya ambil dengan megunakan kamera smartphone saya sendiri. Saya berharap anda semua suka dengan keindahan alam diperkampungan yang saya foto ini.

Terima kasih..
image

image
Hello steemian no matter where you are.

This time I will show a beauty of the nature around are so very nice beautiful for us to see.
this photo I took with devoted to using smartphone camera I own. I hope you all like the beauty of nature in the township I this photo.

Thank you..

Sort:  

where is your village?

where is your village?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81